Inicio > Fresh kicks > Fotos oficiales de la Kobe VII

Fotos oficiales de la Kobe VII

Se confirma lo del botín opcional para la Kobe VII. Se mantienen las líneas, con un Flywire más acentuado y parece que las plantillas serán intercambiables. Pocos cambios desde la Kobe V, pero como todo el mundo dice.. si algo funciona, ¿para qué cambiarlo? Ahí van fotos:

  1. junio 10, 2013 en 3:02 am

    Hi there to all, since I am truly eager of reading this weblog’s post to be updated regularly. It contains good data.

  2. junio 20, 2013 en 8:07 pm

    At this moment I am ready to do my breakfast, after having my
    breakfast coming over again to read further news.

  3. julio 5, 2013 en 12:44 pm

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thank you

  4. julio 7, 2013 en 12:33 am

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google,
    and found that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

